Home Email Query News Event / Tournament Information Links Association and Clubs

Association and Club Contacts  in New Zealand

National Body Email Contact
Volleyball New Zealand Operations Manager
Association Websites Email Contact Clubs in that Area
Northland Volleyball Grant Harrison  
Nth Harbour Grant Bindon
Counties-Manukau Volleyball John Hall
Waitakere Volleyball Club
    VORTAS Volleyball Team
Waikato Volleyball Wayne Stringer  
Volleyball Bay of Plenty Emma Preston
Taranaki Volleyball Phil Gayton  
Hawkes Bay Volleyball Kath Samia
Manawatu Eloise Jillings Palmerston North Volleyball
Wellington Volleyball Wellington Volleyball Eagles Victoria Volleyball Club
Hutt City Hawks - Hutt Valley (Email Link)
    Wainuiomata Rapids Volleyball Inc
Tasman Volleyball Assn Allan Brodie  
Marlborough Volleyball Secretary  
Canterbury Volleyball Secretary  Hornby Volleyball Club - Christchurch
    Pioneer Volleyball Club - Christchurch
Volleyball Otago Inc Jamie Murley  
Volleyball Southland Mel Cook  
Zone Competitons  Websites
Northern Zone    
Central Zone    
Southern Zone